Author Topic: Progress bar "lost" after skipping about 3 times  (Read 15780 times)

Offline hondansx

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 169
    • ICQ Messenger - 178471580
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Progress bar "lost" after skipping about 3 times
« Reply #45 on: November 04, 2012, 18:26:12 »
new try..

Code: [Select]
Log::getInstance()->log("DemuxerTS", Log::DEBUG, "TEST parseTSPacketDetails me.pts: %lu frame_num: %lu me.frame: %lu tfps: %f", me.pts, frame_num, me.frame, tfps);
Log::getInstance()->log("DemuxerTS", Log::DEBUG, "TEST pts_expected: %llu tfps: %f", pts_expected, tfps);
GA-EP43 | headless | 1xCineS2 Dual | 1xSkystar 2.6D | VDR 1.7.37 
Frontend: 1xRasperry | 1xION3

Offline MartenR

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 789
    • View Profile
Re: Progress bar "lost" after skipping about 3 times
« Reply #46 on: November 04, 2012, 19:05:30 »
Sorry that is stilln ot working me.pts have to be "me.pts: %llu" two l !
If there is no second l it corrupts the output of the other variables.

Marten

Offline hondansx

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 169
    • ICQ Messenger - 178471580
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Progress bar "lost" after skipping about 3 times
« Reply #47 on: November 04, 2012, 19:30:00 »
Sorry that is stilln ot working me.pts have to be "me.pts: %llu" two l !
If there is no second l it corrupts the output of the other variables.

Marten

Fine, now looks better.
GA-EP43 | headless | 1xCineS2 Dual | 1xSkystar 2.6D | VDR 1.7.37 
Frontend: 1xRasperry | 1xION3

Offline MartenR

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 789
    • View Profile
Re: Progress bar "lost" after skipping about 3 times
« Reply #48 on: November 05, 2012, 07:22:39 »
Code: [Select]
long long pts_expected = me.pts + 90000LL*((long long)(((double)(frame_num - me.frame)) / tfps));
     
      while (pts_expected < 0) pts_expected += (1LL<<33);
      while (pts_expected > (1LL<<33)) pts_expected -= (1LL<<33);
Can you please try this code?

Marten

Offline hondansx

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 169
    • ICQ Messenger - 178471580
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Progress bar "lost" after skipping about 3 times
« Reply #49 on: November 05, 2012, 19:46:19 »
Yes it works. Many thanks.
Is there any chance to get it into the mvp git too?

GA-EP43 | headless | 1xCineS2 Dual | 1xSkystar 2.6D | VDR 1.7.37 
Frontend: 1xRasperry | 1xION3

Offline MartenR

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 789
    • View Profile
Re: Progress bar "lost" after skipping about 3 times
« Reply #50 on: November 06, 2012, 07:07:28 »
Quote
Is there any chance to get it into the mvp git too?
I do not think, that this is necessary, you can try to build it for mvp also from the raspberry git.
(If it does not work, tell me were the problems is....)

Marten